RETURN OF THE JEDI by Lawrence Kasdan and George Lucas

It’s two days until the United Kingdom foreign preview release of Star Wars: the Force Awakens – Episode VII in the saga. At least, officially. There are some midnight screenings, but the official release date is still the 17th. Which is the date I’m sticking with regardless – it makes the counting-down easier. So, rather than going in release order like everyone else, I’m doing it in Episode order. Nyer. Here’s Lawrence Kasdan and George Lucas‘ screenplay for RETURN OF THE JEDI.

Script supervisor: Pamela Mann Francis

Location script supervisor: Bob Forest

(Any post published after Star Wars: the Force Awakens premiers will be scheduled. I’m withdrawing from the World Wide Web until I’ve seen it, apart from the websites that I really need – university emails, online coursework submissions, etc. Comments posted will also not be read until then.)

Screenplay by LAWRENCE KASDAN and GEORGE LUCAS

Author: the Purple Prose Mage

I'm not Batman, but I wish that I were.

Leave a Reply

