(Text) A change of schedule

This is a general announcement to let you know about a change of release schedule on this blog. Posts will now be written on Saturdays and Sundays, and any posts promoting the screenplays of new releases will be scheduled for specific days, like the two coming up. Otherwise, expect to see posts now released hopefully twice a weekend. This is due to me writi

This is a general announcement to let you know about a change of release schedule on this blog. Posts will now be written on Saturdays and Sundays, and any postsĀ promoting the screenplays of new releases will be scheduled for specific days, like the two coming up. Otherwise, expect to see posts now released hopefully twice a weekend. This is due to me writing a novel!

And to commit to it, I need to allow myself time. Which means rearranging the way I do things here to stop myself from procrastinating. I’m quite excited about it, but don’t expect anything soon. This is going to take some time.

And I also won’t say what it’s about, because inevitably these things always change by the time of the final draft. So that’s what’s going on around here from now on. That’s all I needed to say. Enjoy the rest of the blog.

Author: the Purple Prose Mage

I'm not Batman, but I wish that I were.

Leave a Reply

