(Quote) Adam McKay on Ant-Man and the Wasp

Speaking to Vulture, Ant-Man screenwriter Adam McKay revealed information about sequel Ant-Man and the Wasp:

Speaking to VultureAnt-Man screenwriter Adam McKay revealed information about sequel Ant-Man and the Wasp:

I’m talking to them. I just talked to Peyton [Reed, Ant-Man director] the other day. I’ve talked to [Paul] Rudd. I think they have a process they do where they bring a bunch of writers in and toss around ideas, so my hope is that they’ll write a script and I can rewrite it again, because that was a great way to work, and I got to really get my imprint on the movie and have a great time doing it. Kevin Feige knows I love Marvel, so I’m game. I grew up on it. Whatever they need, I’m there.

Author: alexsigsworth

Generic true believer Marvelite, etc.

Leave a Reply

