(Text) 36th Golden Raspberry Awards announce nominations

The Golden Raspberry Awards have announced the nominations for their thirty-sixth annual ceremony. Amongst their awards are worst screenplay:

Fantastic Four, by Jeremy SlaterSimon Kinberg and Josh Trank

Fifty Shades of Grey, by Kelly Marcel

Jupiter Ascending, by Lana Wachowski and Andy Wachowski

Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2, by Nick Bakay and Kevin James

Pixels, by Tim Herlihy

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: